ebf1b13f86 · Merge pull request 'Kopfleiste: Timer, Historie und Einstellungen in die Leiste' (#2) from feature/portal-topbar into main · Updated 2026-10-25 12:22:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?