edc64f159a · Abmelden beendet auch die Authentik-Sitzung und springt zurück ins Tool · Updated 2026-10-26 08:55:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?